Corpus Christi Tax Sales Contact Information

Corpus Christi Tax Sales are divided into three main counties – the Aransas County, the San Partricio County and the Nueces County. Each sale acts independently and they are conducted on the same day and usually conducted at the same time of day. For this reason, you need to select the area of town which most appeals to you and concentrate on that area. If, however, one county’s tax sale list holds no interesting properties, don’t hesitate to move on to another county. The sales will all be conducted in a similar manner. Note: Just because you have been registered in one county does NOT mean you are registered in the other counties. If you wish to change the county in which you intend to bid, you must obtain a form from the tax assessor/collector in that county verifying you owe no taxes in that county and register for the sale prior to the day of the sale.


Source of Property List – The Daily Commercial Recorder Newspaper

Website Aransas Central Appraisal District


San Patricio Appraisal District –  San Patricio Appraisal District

Sheriff’s Office Phone Number– (361)364-2251


Source of Property List  – Linebarger

Nueces Appraisal District Nueces Central Appraisal District

Sheriff’s Office Phone Number – (361)-887-2222